The whole truth
about your processes

What is Process Mining?

Celonis offers the most powerful tool worldwide for analyzing and visualizing business processes.

Company news

Germany’s Fastest-Growing Tech Company 2015

award_logo_deloitte

Celonis has been named Germany’s fastest-growing tech company in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Awards. Each year the Fast 50 awards recognize the most rapidly growing technology companies and their exceptional entrepreneurial performance. Thanks to an impressive revenue growth of 3951% over the last four years, Celonis with its innovative process mining software has taken… Read more »

Celonis at CeBIT 2016 – How to get a picture of the real process? Answer: Hall 4/C04

cebit_blue

Celonis will present the benefits of its Process Mining technology in the partner area of the “SAP Digital Core” at booth C04 in hall 4. Representatives from all industries are invited to learn more about how the game-changing Big Data solution creates full transparency in business processes. A dedicated team of data scientist will provide individual on-site… Read more »

Benefits

Learn why so many enterprises use and recommend Celonis Process Mining

Celonis Process Mining offers the maximum level of transparency for your business processes. Process Mining retrieves and visualizes all of the process data saved in your IT systems. Displaying the data according to their chronological order enables you to see exactly how your business processes have been executed. Problems can be quickly identified so you can get to the root of every single one.

Celonis Process Mining provides all of the necessary information, down to the single case level, making it possible to efficiently implement optimization measures. Due to the incredible transparency provided by Celonis Process Mining, the success of these measures can be reviewed at once!

Process by Branch
Company

Excellent technology as a standard and responsibility towards our customers

The company Celonis was the result of an innovative university research project in the field of technology. 2011 Celonis was founded officially and became the leading vendor of process mining software.

The interest of large companies in the software was tremendous from the beginning. Today, important market leaders, international and well known corporations trust in Celonis Process Mining and its integrated techniques for Automated Business Process Discovery (ABPD).

More about Celonis
Technology

Celonis Process Mining just works – no matter how your system is structured

Celonis is the global technology leader in the field of Process Mining (sometimes also described as Automated Business Process Discovery (ABPD)). We feel an obligation towards our excellent technology. This claim is both a commitment and a promise to our customers: We help our customers to become better, faster and more powerful!

Celonis Process Mining is web-based so we can offer an on-premise installation or implement it as Software as a Service (SaaS). Just as you wish!

More about Technology

Die ganze Wahrheit
über Ihre Prozesse

Was ist Process Mining?

Celonis bietet das weltweit leistungsfähigste Tool zur Auswertung & Visualisierung von Unternehmensprozessen

Unternehmensnews

Deutschlands am schnellsten wachsendes Technologieunternehmen

award_logo_deloitte

Celonis, erhält im Rahmen der Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Awards die Auszeichnung als wachstumsstärkstes Technologieunternehmen Deutschlands. Mit den Fast 50 Awards prämiert Deloitte jährlich die am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen der Hightechbranche für ihre unternehmerischen Spitzenleistungen. Dank einer Wachstumsrate von 3951 Prozent über die letzten vier Geschäftsjahre, sicherte sich Celonis mit der innovativen und selbst entwickelten… Weiter »

Celonis auf der CeBIT 2016 – Wie laufen Prozesse in Realität ab? Die Antwort in Halle 4/ C04

cebit_blue

Celonis präsentiert im Partnerbereich des „SAP Digital Core“ am Stand C04 in Halle 4 die Vorteile seiner Process Mining Technologie zur Visualisierung und Analyse von Unternehmensprozessen. Besucher und Vertreter aller Branchen können dort erfahren, wie die revolutionäre Big Data Lösung für volle Transparenz in Geschäftsprozessen sorgt. Ein Team aus Data Scientists bietet vor Ort eine… Weiter »

Vorteile

Erfahren Sie, warum so viele Unternehmen von Celonis Process Mining begeistert sind

Celonis Process Mining sorgt für größtmögliche Transparenz in Ihren Unternehmensprozessen. Process Mining – manchmal auch Automated Business Process Discovery (ABPD) genannt – erfasst und visualisiert alle in Ihren IT-Systemen gespeicherten Prozessdaten. So sehen Sie genau, wie sich Ihre Geschäftsabläufe tatsächlich ereignet haben und wo Probleme liegen, denen Sie dann auf den Grund gehen können.

Prozesse nach Branchen
Erfolgsgeschichte

Exzellente Technologien als Standard und Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden

Das Unternehmen Celonis ist aus innovativer universitärer Technologie-Forschung an der TU München entstanden. 2011 wurde das Unternehmen Celonis offiziell gegründet und hat sich in kürzester Zeit zum führenden Anbieter für Process Mining entwickelt.
Der Zuspruch großer Firmen für die Softwarelösungen war von Anfang an enorm. Bedeutende Marktführer, international tätige namhafte Konzerne nutzen heute erfolgreich Celonis Process Mining.

Mehr über Celonis
Technologie

Celonis Process Mining läuft – mit jedem System

Celonis Process Mining steht für Enterprise-ready Process Mining. Celonis bietet daher höchste Flexibilität hinsichtlich Deployment und Integration der Softwarelösung. Je nach Anforderung bieten wir Ihnen sowohl On Premise-Installationen als auch den Betrieb als Software as a Service (SaaS). Bei der Nutzung unseres SaaS-Modells übernimmt Celonis alle Aufgaben des Betriebs – damit Sie nur noch loslegen müssen!

Mehr über Technologie